Download Ink Remixes: Reset

What if the life as we know it ain’t in a straight line, but a multitude of different outcomes based on the continues we use whenever we are in for a countdown. Whether it be a simple test-failure in school, or spilled blood over a grim feud. As we stand and breathe, the battle is never over, and neither are we. Reset is the answer, its the purpose of why we rest, its the purpose why failure is an obsticle, an challenge, yet another wall to climb over. When life gives us a countdown, we get back up, we continue to move forward. Always keep moving forward!

Donation is optional but not required, income will go to more free music for the common user.

Only Human – Reset

– 249 tracks in 320 Kbps
– 25 Ringtones and 44 Gumdrops 128 Kbps included
– Reset album has a total of 318 tracks
– DRM-free, DMCA-free & Royalty free
– Winamp Version 2.666 and 5.666 included
– Wallpapers 1920×1080 & Cover-arts included
– Concept Art & Trivia Documentation included
[ Donate (highly appreciated) ] & then [ Download ZIP (2,32 GB) ]



Can I use this music in my streams and projects?
Sure! If someone asks about the music, tell them where you got it from. And if you feel like it, credits are welcome, see examples below;

– Music from
– DCMA-free music from

Is it free?
If you have a kind heart, spirit and a wallet I do appreciate donations, but they are totally optional. So yes, its free.

Are the music on Spotify?
Nope, I do music as a fun project, not for money. Being on Spotify cost me money I do not own. Read more about it here, and how to upload your owned music on Spotify from your harddrive.

Why does this exist?
Since DMCA came on strong through governments, the amount of ”free” music is lacking in the communities I move within. In the future I want to stream and listen on music (that I enjoy listening to) without having the fear of getting copyright strikes, silenced, DMCA-lawsuits or getting banned from a platform I enjoy using. I figured I would just share my project with you guys as well, perhaps you will enjoy it as much as I did creating it.

More like this
Check out the Music section!